Directory

Aspen Airport Administrative Staff:

INFORMATION: 970-920-5380

Administration: 970-920-5384

Director of Aviation
John Kinney
john.kinney@aspenairport.com    

 

Executive Office Manager
Sandra Story   
sandra.story@aspenairport.com  

 

Controller
Chris Padilla 
970-429-1888
chris.padilla@aspenairport.com    

 

Accounting and Contracts Administrator
Jennifer Mitchley
970-429-2854
jennifer.mitchley@aspenairport.com

   

Badging Administrator
970-429-2852
badging@aspenairport.com    

 

 


Operations Staff:

Fil Meraz, ACE, Acting Director of Operations
 
Kevin Akin, ACE, Operations Coordinator
970-429-1882

 


Facilities Staff:

Scott Benesh, Manager of Facilities
970-429-1871  
scott.benesh@aspenairport.com
 
Vinnie Oliver, ACE, Supervisor of Facilities 
970-429-1874     
 
Tech I
Ana Ariza    
970-429-1873    
 
Tech II
Jim Rickert    
970-429-1875        
 
Bill Russell    
970-429-1872   
 
Dan Stromme    
970-429-1876  

 


Security Staff:

Michael Yaft, Director of Security & Landside Operations
 
Kirk Schoenthaler ACE, Airport Security Supervisor
970-429-1885
 
Femi Odunbaku, Airport Operations Coordinator III