Task Force

To deliver a concise and meaningful product that was reflective of community values, a citizen task force comprised of representatives from neighbors, users and members of our local professional planning and design community was appointed by the Board to provide guidance and input to the project.

Mr. David Corbin, Aspen Skiing Company
Ms. Jackie Francis, North 40 Homeowner
Ms. Dorothy Frommer ACRA, Director of Guest Services
Mr. John Galambos, Galambos Architects
Ms. Meg Haynes, Starwood
Mr. John Howard, Pitkin County P&Z
Mr. John Krueger, City of Aspen
Ms. Leslie Lamont, HDS
Mr. Scott Lindenau, Studio B Architects
Mr. John McBride, ABC
Mr. Fred Mosher, Atlantic Aviation - Aspen
Mr. Jeff Yusem, Buttermilk Homeowner; retired developer