Staff Directory

Administration Team

Airport Administration

Information: 970-920-5380

Administration: 970-920-5384

 

 

Airport Director

Dan Bartholomew
dan.bartholomew@aspenairport.com

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Sandra Story
970-429-2853
sandra.story@aspenairport.com

 

 

Airport Procurement

procurement@pitkincounty.com

Air Traffic Control Tower Contact

970-925-3703

Operations Team

Airport Operations

Operations Manager

David Schneider
david.schneider@aspenairport.com

Operations and Security Supervisors

Email operations supervisors at Airport.Supervisor@pitkincounty.com.

Airport Fire

ARFF

Aircraft Rescue Captain

Andrew Treat
andrew.treat@aspenairport.com

 

Facilities Team

Airport Facilities

Facilities Manager

Greg Boyd
greg.boyd@aspenairport.com

Facilities Supervisors

Email facilities supervisors at Airport.FACSUP@aspenairport.com.

Badging Team

Airport Badging Office

Credentialing & Badging Specialist

Ashley Stahl
badging@aspenairport.com

Credentialing & Badging Specialist

Ebenezer Henry
badging@aspenairport.com