Staff Directory

Administration Team

Airport Administration

Information: 970-920-5380

Administration: 970-920-5384

 

 

Interim Airport Director

Rich Englehart
rich.englehart@pitkincounty.com

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Sandra Story
970-429-2853
sandra.story@aspenairport.com

Controller

Chris Padilla
chris.padilla@aspenairport.com

Procurement & Accounting Specialist

Jennifer Mitchley
jennifer.mitchley@aspenairport.com

Procurement & Accounting Specialist

Hilary Burgess
hilary.burgess@aspenairport.com

Airport Accounting Technician

Evelyn Cruz
evelyn.cruz@aspenairport.com

 

Director of Security and Construction

Matt Whitelock
matt.whitelock@aspenairport.com

Operations Team

Airport Operations

Director of Operation, Safety & ARFF

Caroline Bonynge
caroline.bonynge@aspenairport.com

Operations Manager

David Schneider
david.schneider@aspenairport.com

Aircraft Rescue Captain

Andrew Treat
andrew.treat@aspenairport.com

 

Operations and Security Supervisors

Email operations supervisors at Airport.Supervisor@pitkincounty.com.

Facilities Team

Airport Facilities

Facilities Manager

Greg Boyd, ACE, ASC
greg.boyd@aspenairport.com

Facilities Supervisors

Email facilities supervisors at Airport.FACSUP@aspenairport.com.

Badging Team

Airport Badging Office

Credentialing & Access Control Manager

Jennifer Handy
badging@aspenairport.com

Credentialing & Badging Specialist

Anais Hernandez
badging@aspenairport.com